newsletters
top 50 learners
Accolates
admission
RCL 2018
Extra Lessons Term 2 2018
Exam Timetable June 2018
Supporters Items
Grade 8 & 9 Maths Winter School
Grade 12 Winter School Programme 2018

Contact Us

physical address

Physical Address
Dalrymple Street,
Northmead,
Benoni,
1501,
Gauteng

postal address

Postal Address
P.O. Box 12202,
Benoryn,
1504

physical address

Directions
GPS Co-ordinates:
26°09'30" S;  28°19'02" E

Click to download
the directions (*.pdf)

phone number

Phone number
011 849 4129

fax number

Fax number
011 425 1800

email address

Email Address
admin@bhs.co.za

Please direct any comments or queries to admin@bhs.co.za

Designation

Name

Contact

Principal

Mr E Rooyakkers

monicav@bhs.co.za

Deputy Principal

Mr G Van Der Westhuizen

glen@bhs.co.za

Deputy Principal (Acting)

Ms T Bekker

tersia@bhs.co.za

Deputy Principal (Acting)

Mrs A Knoop

alisonk@bhs.co.za

HOD English

Mrs R Spencer

rspencer@bhs.co.za

HOD Afrikaans

Mrs L Alberts

lalberts@bhs.co.za

HOD Mathematics

Mrs T Swart

tswart@bhs.co.za

HOD Life Orientation (Acting)

Mr F Van Der Linde

fvdlinde@bhs.co.za

HOD Physical Science

Mr H Alberts

henk@bhs.co.za

HOD Technical Subjects

Mr H Knoetze

hennie@bhs.co.za

HOD Humanities (Acting)

Ms C Engles

cengles@bhs.co.za

HOD Life Sciences (Acting)

Mrs N Merrick

nmerrick@bhs.co.za

HOD Accounting & EMS

Ms M Rossouw

mrossouw@bhs.co.za

HOD Business (Acting)

Mrs D Tait

dtait@bhs.co.za

School Chaplain

Rev. L Wernich

010 140 0210

Pipeband

Mr M Engles

benoni.pipeband@gmail.com

Biokineticist

Ms N Harding

biokinetics@bhs.co.za