newsletters
top 50 learners
admission
Debit Order Form 2017
Order Form 2017
Textbooks to Purchase 2017
Stationery 2017
Stationery list for class 2017
RCL 2017
2017 Cycle Test Programme Term 2
2017 Extra Lessons Programme Term 2
Exam Timetable June 2017
BHS Got Talent

Contact Us

physical address

Physical Address
Dalrymple Street,
Northmead,
Benoni,
1501,
Gauteng

postal address

Postal Address
P.O. Box 12202,
Benoryn,
1504

physical address

Directions
GPS Co-ordinates:
26°09'30" S;  28°19'02" E

Click to download
the directions (*.pdf)

phone number

Phone number
011 849 4129

fax number

Fax number
011 425 1800

email address

Email Address
admin@bhs.co.za

Designation

Name

Contact

Principal (Acting)

Mr G Van Der Westhuizen

glen@bhs.co.za

Deputy Principal

Mr E Rooyakkers

eugene@bhs.co.za

Deputy Principal (Acting)

Ms T Bekker

tersia@bhs.co.za

HOD English

Mrs R Spencer

rspencer@bhs.co.za

HOD Afrikaans (Acting)

Mrs A Annandale

altha@bhs.co.za

HOD Mathematics – Seniors

Mrs T Swart

tswart@bhs.co.za

HOD Mathematics – Juniors

Mrs H Naude

hnaude@bhs.co.za

HOD Life Orientation (Acting)

Mr F Van Der Linde

fvdlinde@bhs.co.za

HOD Physical Science

Mr H Alberts

henk@bhs.co.za

HOD Technical Subjects

Mr H Knoetze

hennie@bhs.co.za

HOD History & Art (Acting)

Ms C Engles

cengles@bhs.co.za

HOD Geography & Creative Arts

Mrs C Morkot

cmorkot@bhs.co.za

HOD Life Sciences (Acting)

Mrs N Merrick

nmerrick@bhs.co.za

HOD Accounting & EMS

Ms M Rossouw

mrossouw@bhs.co.za

HOD Business (Acting)

Mrs D Tait

dtait@bhs.co.za

School Chaplain

Rev. L Wernich

010 140 0210

Pipeband

Mrs Finlay

benoni.pipeband@gmail.com